Production part 2

 

I was working in my room, so I didn’t have that much room, but I moved some furniture  around to make room. Although, I forgot to take a photo of the area I was working in, but I quickly draw the area i was working in. Down below.

fullsizerender

I can’t really complain about the area I was working in because deadline was approaching, so I make the best things possibly of a unfortunately thing. Although, I did have alot of room for shooting that was one of the best thing about working there. On the other hand, the bad thing about working there was the light, as I had one of those electric bulb, and during the shooting you can see in the photos that the lighting different. I tired to move the film somewhere else but it wasn’t good quantity, so I just had to stick with the flickr lights.

Leave a comment